New Day of Work (Pre-Order) - Brand New Fall 2018 release from DGS

New Day Of Work

Pre-Order the newest release from Dirty Grass Soul and receive your copy before the official release August 23rd! 

Track List:

1. New Day of Work 

2. Kick Off Your Shoes 

3. Granddaddy Was a Trucker 

4. Edge of Mexico 

5. Comin' Home 

6. Long Gone (Over You) 

7. Glory Train 

8. Stop Stopping Me (From Loving You) ft. Summer Kasel Keever 

9.  So the Story Goes (Tim & Tina) 

10. Until The End 

11. Roll All Night